Mr S Elder MEd BSc (Hons) PQH PGCE    
Mr S Fleming  MA (Hons) PGCE    
Mrs E Davidson BA (Hons) ADFE (Com)    
Mrs A Moody MEd PGD BEd    
Name Qualifications Principal teaching responsibility Other areas of responsibility
Miss K Alexander BSc (Hons) PGCE Head of Home Economics  
Miss J Armstrong BA (Hons) PGCE Art  
Mrs E Beckett BEd (Hons) RE School Counsellor
Mr J Black BEd Head of Music  
Mr G Burns BEd Dip Sports Psychology Head of PE  
Miss N Cahoon BEd Head of French Head of Year 11, Year 8 Induction co-ordinator
Mrs K Caskey BEd (Hons) Head of Business Studies Co-ordinator of LLW
Mrs C Chambers BSc (Hons) PGCE Science  
Mr D Charles MA BA (Hons) PGCE Head of History Head of Year 12
Mrs K Close  BSc (Hons) PGCE  Head of Science   
Mrs E Davidson BA (Hons) ADFE (Com) SENCO Head of Year 10
Mr G Freeburn Craft Teachers’ Diploma  Head of Construction/MVRUS Head of Year 9
Mrs E Hegarty   Home Economics  
Mr I Henderson BEd Head of Technology & Design Teacher-in-charge of lighting (productions)
Miss E Huey MA BA (Hons) PGCE Head of Art & Design Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator
Mrs N Hughes   Mathematics  
Mrs C Lamont   History & Politics  
Mr K Irvine BSc (Hons) DIS PGCE PE/Science House System Co-ordinator, MLP SEP Co-ordinator 
Mrs L McAleece  BA (Hons) PGCE  Geography   
Mrs S McBride  BEd (Hons)  LSC   
Miss G McElvogue  BEd (Hons) Science   
Mrs A McFarland BA (Hons) PGCE English  
Mrs L McGinnis BEd (Hons) Technology & Design  
Mrs J McGrath BA (Hons) PGCE Home Economics  
Mrs B McIntyre BA (Hons) PGCE Science  
Mrs E McKay MA BA (Hons) PGCE Head of English Literacy Co-ordinator
Miss J Magee   French  
Mrs K Martin  BA (Hons) PGCE  Head of Drama  Head of Year 8
Mrs J Nelson BSc (Hons) Head of Mathematics Numeracy Co-ordinator
Mrs R Oliver  BEd (Hons)  Head of Careers/ICT   
Mrs R Snodgrass BEd (Hons) Maths/ICT  
Mrs L Stewart BSc (Hons) PGCE  Head of ICT   
Mr S Thompson BA (Hons) History/LLW  
Mrs J Turkington BA (Hons) PGCE Head of Geography Internal Exams Co-ordinator, Tracking Co-ordinator
Mrs J Wade BEd (Hons) PE Teacher in charge of Personal Development
Mrs J Watterson BA (Hons) DAS PGCE Art Exams Officer
Mrs G Wishart BEd (Hons) Head of Religious Studies Director of Sixth form, Teacher EPD Co-ordinator, Student Teachers, Detention and Fund-raising
Name   Position  
Mrs L McCracken   Office Manager/PA to Principal  
Mrs H Caldwell   Senior Clerical Officer  
Mrs G Hill-Nicholl   Receptionist  
Mr G Campbell   ICT Technician
 School Website Co-ordinator, C2K Manager
Mrs A Keatly
Mrs J Lawrence   Sixth Form Supervisor  
Mrs J Wilson   Sixth Form Supervisor  
Mrs T Wilson   Sixth Form Supervisor  
Mr A McQuillan   Building Supervisor  
Mr N Averill   Assistant Building Supervisor  
Mrs K Bloomfield      
Mrs H Leacock      
Mrs L Love      
Mrs M McKee      
Mrs A McKeown      
Mrs R McLean      
Mrs J McVey      
Mrs N Mallon      
Miss L Simpson