Pastoral Team

Heads of Year  
Head of Year 8 Mrs J Vance
Head of Year 9 Miss N Chaoon
Head of Year 10 Mr D Charles
Head of Year 11 Mrs A McFarland
Head of Year 12 Mrs E Beckett
Head of 6th Form Mrs G Wishart
Teacher-in-charge of Girls Discipline Mrs E Beckett
Teacher-in-charge of Boys Discipline Mr S Fleming
Child Protection Team
Designated Child Protection Officer Mr E Beckett
Deputy Child Protection Officer Mr S Fleming
Counselling Team   
School Counselling Co-ordinator Mrs E Beckett
Youth Worker Terry Hamill/ Steven Jardine
Family Works Counsellor Tommy Marron